Schedule

Filters:
  • Away Game
    Friday Apr 1
    L2 - 1
    Bell Bank Park Stadium
    2022 Season
    L2 - 1
    '90
    P. Pelaez
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Apr 6
    L1 - 2
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    US Open Cup
    L1 - 2
  • Home Game
    Sunday Apr 10
    W3 - 1
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
    W3 - 1
    '6
    K. Jolicoeur
    '13
    M. Malango
    '72
    W. Varela
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 23
    L0 - 3
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
    L0 - 3
    '70
    M. Malango
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday Apr 30
    L3 - 1
    Sequoia Stadium
    2022 Season
    L3 - 1
  • Home Game
    Sunday May 15
    W1 - 0
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
    W1 - 0
    '84
    A. Diakhate
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday May 21
    7:30 pm PT
    Bell Bank Park Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Sunday Jun 5
    1:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Friday Jun 10
    6:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Jun 15
    4:00 pm PT
    Lazer Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Jun 18
    3:00 pm PT
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Friday Jun 24
    6:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Jul 2
    7:00 pm PT
    TBD
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Aug 3
    6:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Aug 17
    6:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Aug 20
    5:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Aug 27
    6:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Sep 3
    7:00 pm PT
    TBD
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Sep 7
    7:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Sep 10
    6:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Sep 17
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Sep 24
    6:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Sep 28
    4:00 pm PT
    Finley Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Oct 1
    4:00 pm PT
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Oct 5
    4:00 pm PT
    Romeo Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Oct 8
    6:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Oct 15
    7:00 pm PT
    Sequoia Stadium
    2022 Season